My frist post introduceself!!

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Assalamualaikum to all
My dear friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. Today is the date 2021-12-25. Every Thursday I come to my Steem Skillshare blog to be a new member of the community. I hope all of you will support me.

IMG20211225122652.jpg

My name: Jannatul Ferdous, Father's name: AKM Aftabzzaman, Mother's name: Rabia Begum, I am a Bangladeshi ordinary citizen, I live in Rangpur Division, my religion, Islam. I finished the course at the National University Honors subject. I am now working in the private sector, I like to be alone, I spend time well.

MYXJ_20190214125852_fast.jpg

I would like to say something about my family, we have four sisters, one brother and parents. I am the third daughter of the parents, I have a younger brother and a sister after me. I love my mother and younger brother more in the family, it is very difficult to leave them. They are still studying together. I left my family and came to Nilphamari to work. I work for a private company to provide for my family. So I want to be a member of my Steem Skillshare blog to express my thoughts. Some memorable moments of being with mom.

Some of my favorite things are gardening, I plant trees when I have time. I like white color very much. I love to travel. I like to cook and read books in my spare time. I want to work on my Steem Skillshare blog. If there are any mistakes, please help me to correct my mistakes. All of you will pray for me and I want to work according to all my Steem Skillshare rules. Everyone will give me a chance to work.

Sort:  

Hi @iris20
Welcome to Steem Skillshare community. We are glad to see you here
😊😍😘❤

 3 years ago 

Hello @iris20,
Welcome to steem skillshare community. 💐

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hello dear Jannatul Ferdous,

Congratulate and welcome to our community Steem skillshare.

Thanks for you nice and introduced post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64