CONTEST ''My Unusual Job'' by @ijelady // Join Us!

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

image.pngimage source

Hello good steemians of steem skillshare, how are you doing trust you are doing great, I just noticed this contest organised by @alena-vladi few hours ago and decided to participate in it .

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbTGhzAmYerwUbpXmwxK3p1ZcRT1kes2tJHjm27Sa5dL7dtrrSbcupfpYcfrxmoXsyjqB46sZfhKFL.png

My Unusual Job

My unusual Job is blogging, I am blogging today to eat to pay my children school fees pay house rent not because I went to school to learn blogging or it is my my childhood dream not at all. I never know how to use smart phone for blogging even in Facebook I find it difficult to comment on people post or even write my own, I only click on like and go my way but in 2020 I noticed that the has changed so much that if your business is not on the internet you don't have a good business and you can sit down in your home and make money, I began to learn how to do it but still it was not easy for because it is unusual because ofline business is what we know and understand very well in my community.

On March 2021 Steemit was introduced to me by @benton3 and @ngoenyi i signed up but it is still unusual to me to blog and believe I will get paid, Cash it out as Naira care for my family needs it became so so unusual to me that i did not start blogging immediately but with time I decided to give this unusual job of mine which is blogging attention and focus, action was put in place and today the unusual Job of mine has become Usual, enjoying and am encouraging others to join me in this my unusual job. I believe that **Steemit is the unusual Job** Yes I have come to love Steemit blogging with positive mindset that is why I am inviting @chichieze @patjoe @offishaking to participate.

Written by @ijelady

Best regards to @steemskillshare @alena-vladi

Here is my Achievement1 link

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite @ijelady, I will definitely participate on this Contest

Great

I agree with you. Steemit and blogging is great! Thank you.

I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30