The Teacher I Will Never Forget By @grace18

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

istockphoto-1338344312-612x612 (1).jpg

SOURCE

Hello everyone, a lovely day to y'all.
Welcome to my blog, today I will be participating in a new contest by @lhorgic in the steem skillshare community and the new contest is about the teacher I will never forget.


Teachers are amazing people and I probably will not get to where i am or even read and write without the help of my teachers in my life, I respect them and I am grateful to everyone that taught and to those that will teach me more values to keep up with life.

The teacher I will never forget in high school is Mrs Uche, back in high school I studied subjects related to business and Mrs Uche taught me commerce (a subject that explains business in a bigger scope) and it was my favorite subject in high school because she made it easy for me to understand, she is an amazing woman, sweet and understanding.


istockphoto-1257101250-612x612.jpg

SOURCE

I always look forward to her class,I remembered when she was pregnant she refused to take leave, when I asked her she said she enjoys teaching us so much.

Whenever she comes around for class, she will come along with snacks and distribute it to everyone it can be candy or puff puff anything delicious to make us enjoy her lecture.

She always advise us Everytime about life, she took her time to teach us and used the most understanding examples to teach us to be honest I really love Mrs Uche.

She thought me how to answer exam questions, how to present well with confident, before she leaves the class she always pray for us even with her busy schedule during exam period she makes out time to revise with us.


I learnt how to be passionate about the things I love and to put my best to achieve great results.

I really love Mrs Uche and I miss her alot, this contest brought back memories,I am literally tearing up but I am glad I participated in it
I can't wait to visit my high school so I can get to see her again and we can talk all day like old times.

Thank you once again @lhorgic for this contest, I am inviting @ifylove @ammyy and @gracellagift to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Thank you very much so glad to hear this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51