Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well my dad soon passed away, leaving my mom alone to take care of the 6 of us. She couldn't further our education.
Also after he passed away I didn't have the ambition of becoming a doctor anymore, I simply lost the zeal.
But I knew that life without direction is dangerous. So I developed the zeal of becoming a teacher. I think this is what I am really good at.
I do hope that one day I will achieve the goal of becoming a professional teacher.

 3 years ago (edited)

I am so sorry to hear that your father is no more. Life actually leads us to different direction from time to time. Not everyone can fulfill their ambition all the time.
It was really nice knowing your story. I am happy that you want to be a teacher. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29