🌺club75🙂Black and white photography||contest||10% beneficiary to @steem.SkillShare by @forhadmiya🇧🇩

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Dear brothers and sisters,
how are you all? I hope by the grace of God you are all well. I am also good by the grace of God. I am going to participate in this competition in black and white in the Steam-Skillshare community today. Hope everybody enjoys it.

20220127_221656.jpg

step-1 :


IMG_20211129_070242__01__01__01__01.jpg

It's been about 1 month since these four dogs, mixed in black and white and red and white, came to our door. They are always together. The puppies are very beautiful to look at.

Device information* :

Phoneoneplus n10 5g
Photographydog
Photographer@forhadmiya
Locationvober bazar


step - 2 :


IMG_20220125_150356__01.jpg

We have to cross the 20 km road from our home to Syedpur. I go there for some of my work. But on the way home, I saw a lot of leafless crows sitting on the side of the road. The crows were very beautiful. Anyone can easily fall in love with them.

Device information* :

Phoneoneplus n10 5g
Photographytree and bird's
Photographer@forhadmiya
Locationsaidpur

step -3 :


IMG_20220114_135720__01.jpg

This is the tradition of our rural Bengal. People of earlier times used to extract oil from mustard and market it in this way. I am amazed that people still suffer. She survived the ordeal because of her stomach.

Device information* :

Phoneoneplus n10 5g
PhotographyHorse
Photographer@forhadmiya
LocationParbatipur

step -4 :


received_2072653616230550.jpg

This is the Kakra river. We have to walk 15 kilometers from our home. There is not much water in the river. The water has dried up. There have been sand dunes in some.

Device information* :

Phoneoneplus n10 5g
Photographyrevier and boat
Photographer@forhadmiya
Locationchirirbondor


Special thanks :
@milakz - Admin (Founder).
@steem.skillshare -Mod (curation account) .
@lhorgic - Mod (Graphic Teacher).
@pap.mati - Mod (Permaculture).
@nadiaturrina - Moderator (Writer).
@atim1234 - Mod (Graphic Teacher).
@the.journal Developer Team
.

IMG_20211126_172320__01__01.jpg

My introduction :

I am Md. Forhad Miya. My user ID name is @Forhadmiya. I am studying Masters (new) 1st year student. As much as I can, I stand by the side of the poor and needy and help them as much as I can. Inshallah I will be by their side all my life. I wish everyone blessings and support everyone.

🌼🌺🌿 Thanks all🍁🥰🌿

Sort:  

The pictures taken are eye catchy.. i love them especially the puppies, they all look beautiful, you should rare them and take good care if them since they come to your doorstep often.
Very nice post you have here
Steem on bro

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75