"HAPPINESS HACKS" WEEK 2 10%payout to steem skillshare// written by @fonexsignature

Polish_20211026_231132715.jpg

Evening my wonderful steemians it's another opportunity for me to participate in this contest again. I want to use this opportunity to appreciate @vik24 for her effort in bringing such a nice contest.


we know we are living in a world that sometimes something tangible can disrupt our joy and happiness, so in this contest I am going to share with you what i usually do to make my life just a bit more joyful and happier.

QUALITY SLEEP

Polish_20211026_225105808.jpg

sleep is very important for the aspect of brain function it will help in concentration, productivity, performance and cognition.
Good sleep help to reduce stress and improve my mood. A good night's sleep is vital of my physical health and emotional well-being.
Along with a great night's sleep, grabbing a quick nap in the daytime contribute to make my brain more effective and productive I will feel sharper more attentive and happier.

Next, after taking my nap I will bath and began to read books such as;

✓ Bible

whey I read my Bible my mind will keep calmed and my spirit will get higher, and my mind will start reasoning what I read and I try to pick some point out doing this will help me change my mood.

✓ Login to my steemit Account and calling friends

Polish_20211026_224616153.jpg

When I felt lonely or distressed, I will login to my steemit account and began to read post, update, comments, I will make vote and also checked for contest, such was this very one. When I log in and see contest I can participate I will began to write, post and earn. Additionally, I will called My friends on phone, chat with them. At the end my mood will change and I begin to think positively and refresh


✓ Login to Facebook

Another method that can lift my happiness is Facebook, why? Because i will view people's pictures, comments, as well as interested post, funny photos and view videos.

OTHERS HACKS THAT MAKES MY LIFE MORE JOYFUL AND HAPPIER ARE

1. Taking drinks with my family members and friends

Polish_20211026_225905410.jpg

Wine makes the heart rejoice or happier hanging out with my family members and friends to take one or more drinks contribute to my happiness, because it going to be funny, we will play, chat and make funs.

2. Catching fun with kids

IMG_20210627_160742_9.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

IMG_20210625_143302_9.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Polish_20211026_224158800.jpg

children are the precious gift from God and they increase our joy. whenever I felt empty or moody I will choose to play with my kids snap pictures with them with different styles, watch movie from my phone with them, listen to music,play,dance do exercise with them.

3. EATING ICE-CREAM

Polish_20211026_223443537.jpg

As a lady, we love sweet things and it keep us moving. When I am moody I will personally take myself out to eatry and buy myself ice cream. Places like crunchy plus and cherries, the sweetness of the ice-cream will make me feel happy and I will not even think of some things that disrupt my joy and happiness.

I also invite @madilyno2, @udyliciouz and @esthyfashion to participate in this Contest

Thank you for going through my contest

BY @fonexsignature


CC
@milakz
@daytona475
@vik24

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQA9UcP8mWp5eS4yF2MRkwPaXqdejaXAbCfZiB2zNpsGRP1BL8tM11GgTbYmiYErpe1pdZ5Q2J.jpeg

Sort:  

Well written!
Keep being happy dear and thank you for sharing your happy moments with us.

Yes dear is good to be happy Everytime, it add more years to our age

Thank you so much for the invitation @fonesignature, you have taken all the nice happiness hacks and your write-up is unique. I wish success in the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, I appreciate your efforts

Magnificent options to recharge with happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15