CONTEST: How Steemit Has Helped You by @faithilyn

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

iMarkup_20220205_124928.jpg

I would like to thank @olabillions together with @steem-skillshare for organising this wonderful contest.

I joined Steemit in 2021 and it's just one year but what I have achieved with Steemit is far more than what anyone could ever imagine.

First and fore most, Steemit has helped me to expand my network. On Steemit there are many people from all over the world and Steemit makes us become like one big family. So i have got friends from all parts of the world like, china, Bangladesh, Nigeria, Kenya, Russia, India, Ghana and many other parts. All these friends help me to learn different things which I wouldn't have learnt if I hadn't known them. So thanks to Steemit.

Steemit has also helped me to improve my writing skills. Because Steemit gives me the opportunity to write articles and post them, And since I do this frequently, it has helped me to improve my grammar, and also through use of markdown, I have learnt to be organized and produce posts that can easily be readable.

Steemit has also helped me to improve my financial status. Through the weekly earnings I get I have been able to contribute to the family budget, buy play toys for my girls and even help some of the people who have been in need. I wouldn't have managed all these if it hadn't been for Steemit. Steemit really increased on the income of my family and am indeed grateful.

I know that Steemit is here to help us improve ourselves both financially and socially. So I will also make sure that I tell everyone especially my friends and family so that they can all come and enjoy the blessings from Steemit.

I would like to invite my friends @vianneyspirit, @kyara2 and @brendakim to come and participate in this wonderful contest.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow...indeed steemit has helped you alot @faithilyn.
No doubt steemit is a platform where we all learn a lot of new things and mix with different people of different race and continent who are open minded and have something to offer.
Steemit has also been a source of finance for all of us🤗

Nice write up👍

 2 years ago 

You wlcm @faithilyn
I wish u luck on this contest🤗

Oh, it's good to know how steemit has helped you, you are such an inspiration to many of us. Thank you for also inviting me here.

I wish you the best 👍👍

Thanks for participating in the contest. Your entry is very much accepted and i now know how steemit has helped to you.
Keep up the hardwork and it will continue to support you.

Thank you so much @olabillions

Thanks to you too mate
Steem on

 2 years ago 

Steemit is a platform where we get to learn and earn at the same time🥰that is what makes it unique.
@faithilyn I'm glad you are also enjoying steemit both educational and financial.
Enjoy the rest of your day.🤗

Thank you so much @ronindboss. Enjoy you day too.

Nice one...love your post. Keep posting..

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

Hullo @steem.skillshare, I have just powered up.

nice

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

steemit has really touched your life very well. It's also nice to make new friends. Congratulations Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63