How Steemit Has Helped Me. By @enamul17

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends,

I am Sk Inamul Islam & my steemit id name is @enamul17.I hope you all are well & safe by the grace of Almighty.I am also fine.First of all I would like to thanks @olabillions for bringing this beautiful contest between us & this is a really good contest I love this contest.The theme of this contest is "How steemit has helped me" & I am participating in this contest very happily. Now I am sharing with you about it.Hope everybody like & loved my post.

GridArt_20220207_113714894.jpg

My introduction :

Hi! I'm Sk Enamul Islam. I'm from Bangladesh. I'm 22 years old.My father's name is Sk Moin Uddin. He is a farmer.My mother's name is Nahar Begum. She is a housewife. I recently finished my engineering education.

IMG_20220207_114910.png

How steemit helped me:

It is impossible to say how much steemit has benefited me.I am grateful to the great Creator, nothing is possible without His mercy.I would like to thank @mdriart for introducing me to this platform.He stood by me in times of danger and introduced me to this platform.

IMG_20220207_114910.png

I was the first to benefit financially from steemit, and it was made possible by the steem skillshare community.I have shared my skills in this community and it has been achieved through the love and inspiration of the admins, moderators & all members of this community.So all of you are my companions in times of danger.So I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

IMG_20220207_114910.png

The Steam Skillshare community has helped me in many ways, not just financially.Coming to this community I first gained more proficiency in English.Then from here I was able to learn about different types of art.I have learned about the personal lives of many people. I also learned about rules, discipline, love, cooperation, encouragement from this community.And for that I will be forever grateful to this community.In this way, I will get lifelong support from this community.

IMG_20220207_114948.png

Thanks to everyone.Have a nice day.

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @doctorstrips, @mdkamran99 & @nishadi89 for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.If there is any mistake in my writing, then forgive me.

IMG_20220207_114948.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💖Thanks For Reading💖

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYHxvxJBDrQU9cR4azrkCP463NtMzJi78uquM6jtDtdx5knEBhFTYocF2HNnxvezcwnS5KD2Ruwqo6Eg2SkoRPka9V9AixbZZpu5Q4uE2VJgQXy7yKn9ov5b6iT2E.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Nice entry my friend.
I wish you the best In this contest 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰🥰

Your participation is well accepted, thanks for sharing your testimony with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Smiles...steemit has been a blessing really,will also be dropping I entry soon,I hope words will not fail me because steemit saved me..
Nice entry dear friend.

 2 years ago 

That's true..Thank you dear🥰🥰

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63