MY UNUSUAL JOB by @emmybless

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211002_142239_808.jpg

HELLO SKILLS LOVERS

Am please to be here with you to participate in this awesom contest. My name is Emem Blessing and my user name is @emmybless

INTRODUCTION

I am an architect by profession and people knows me for that and love my job so much and I find joy and satisfaction in my profession. Meanwhile, I have an other jobs which is "unusual " and is so stressful and challenging. Let me relate to you the unusual job am talking about.

MY UNUSUAL JOB

Due to the effect of covid-19 pandemic in the world economy many has lots their in usual job, resulting in many taking up an unusual job so as to keep the family going. Some who still maintain their job have taken up additional job because of the increase of prices of commodities so as to meet up with the need of the family. You will agree with me that this is true.
At the heat of covid-19 were movement were restricted and work on site was put on hold, in order to support myself and my family, I was moved to take up an unusual job "the production of peanut"

IMG_20210818_150029_275.jpg

IMG_20210818_145253_201.jpg

WHY I THINK IT IS NOT LIKE ALL THE OTHER JOBS EXISTING IN THE WORLD?

Though stressful, the turnout is motivating and lucrative besides it gives me time to care for other house chores and instead of working for someone, I become the boss myself.

WHICH DETAILS OF YOUR JOB ARE INVISIBLE TO OTHERS

People don't know how lucrative it is and how I do mixed the materials together to form the nut. That's why some time they do ask if I use to sit down and mould the flower with the groundnut one after the other. And even ask if I do gain since the materials used in production is costly. But secret is based known to me.

IMG_20210818_152038_792.jpg

IMG_20210818_150104_116.jpg

Thanks to you @alenavladi for this awesome contest.
I invite @idy @gracyakan @edyvic to join in this contest.

@steemskillshare
@papi-mati
@alena-vladi
@daytona475

Sort:  

Great photos. They really show the process. Thank you!

It look tasty. I haven't tried peanut recipe before. I would love to learn from you.
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for this entry, and to share your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43