UBI Project: Day 9 2021/07/27

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

My Thoughts of the Day

After one week, I was thinking about changing up the process of the UBI project. I am open to suggestions. The important thing isn't the messenger; it is the message.

I will be shouting out to the users who vote for my posts and include them as recipients of the voting the following day.

A Shout Out To Other People

I want to make a special shout-out to a Saule
(https://steemit.com/@saule.sara/posts).

Image Source and second post

I also want to give a shout-out to the following people. Would you mind reading their content and giving them a little encouragement? These are the people who will share the rewards of this post.

RecipientPercentage
@saule.sara10%
@steem.skillshare10%
@curiesea10%
@vik2410%
@daytona47510%
@milakz10%
@ftz10%

Steem News (@pennsif) Contest Alerts (@disconnect)
Vector Vexel by @atim1234

I will be writing a new process tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31