Vector Vexel

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of the steem skillshare community, this time I got a job from @milakz to design a Vector Vexel from his selfie photo.

image.png


image.png

How Do I Design It?

This vector art is actually a rather complicated job in my opinion, because we have to do tracking of the original image. but first of all when it comes to drawing the face are the eyes, and the nose

image.png

Then hair, and drawing hair shading, of course this requires good precision and skill to control the "PEN TOOL" pointer or the like, and the process of making it also takes a lot of time, For this @milakz drawing I spent about 5 hours,

image.png

After we finish tracking the shape of the image, then we also do the coloring of the lines that I have tracked earlier, we must use the right color so that the shape of the face does not change much, so the color must be able to provide details of the face and also the shadow of the face.

This is the Pallate Color I'm using :

image.png


Do you like my artwork?

If you like it, and want to design vector works like Milakz's photo, you can contact me via my contact below

How much do you have to pay

The amount of payment for this vector vexel, depends on the difficulty of the image you provide, but the price ranges from 30 - 70 STEEM for one vector vexel image.


I am waiting for your order.
Thank you
By @atim1234 (abenk37)

Best Regards To :
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@slon21
@steem.skillshare
@steemcurator01

My social media

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]



steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That was awesome reincarnation😄. Thank you @atim1234!🥰

 3 years ago 

Reincarnation? I didn't know you were ill.

 3 years ago 

😁 steem reincarnation

wow.. this is great.

 3 years ago (edited)

I will include a link to this post in my daily UBI post. If you decide to create a different post for advertising, just contact me and I will make the modification.

I think this post is enough, thank you bro @dwarrilow2002

 3 years ago 

Is the title meant to be "Vextor Vexel"?

Im sorry, this is a typo 😃

 3 years ago 

There is no reason to be sorry. I started using Grammarly a couple of years ago because my typing is so atrocious. It causes me to make errors now because I get caught up in buffering.

Wow, impressive. You do a good job with digital art

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47