UBI Project: Day 3 2021/07/21

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

If you are interested in participating in the UBI project, this is the current suggested format.

Use of a standard community image

This image can be adapted to suit your particular community. It is important to maintain the continuity of the Universal Basic Income so that readers can immediately focus on this type of post.

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdcgv5Ks3CAQRbV18UgDQi5pfakiEwmiHoiuDr6nK4giP/image.png

A call out to other people

@saule.sara

@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@atim1234
@papi.mati
@curiesea

Personalize your post

I notice many people are involved in a Diary project. The two sections above are a function of copy and paste. Many you only have five minutes in one day. That would be just enough to write a sentence.

The people who lived in the north of
my country created something called an Inukshuk.

It means "I was here."

Image Source

Let that single sentence be your Inukshuk.

Note

Please include @saule.sara in your mentions specifically. She should be starting to post tomorrow. She is the first person encouraged to become the first person with a Basic Income that will help her buy food at "Steem Mart" located in Kazakhstan.

* * *

Several years ago, a couple decided to travel and live paying for everything using Bitcoin. They did this starting in 2013. They had a Gofundme to make the documentary. Beccy and Austin Craig are almost forgotten pioneers in the cryptocurrency world.

More tomorrow...

Finally, a couple of mentions forwarded by @ftz:


Steem News


Contest Alerts

Sort:  

Hello @dwarrilow2002, I am interested in this UBI project, but please I still don't understand it very well. If you can please explain further to me, it would help. Thanks.

Loading...

Wow a nice post i love it

 3 years ago 

If you are a member of a particular community that you want to support, I will work with you to get it started.

 3 years ago (edited)

@dwarrilow2002 Thank you very very very much I am greatful for your love and offer thank you

But Please my steempower is low can you
assist me grow my steempower please
This is my post on steem Skillshare please support me
If you don't mind i want to be your friend
If you don't mind chart 07014760199 on WhatsApp

https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@starrchris/networking-or-01-or-crimping-rj-45-connector.

Please as a member of steem Skillshare and campus connect i would like you to support them if you can . But please mine steem power is low help me and it's my first need and priority

 3 years ago (edited)

I don't do WhatsApp. I have delegated a little steem to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49