UBI Project: Day 18 2021/08/06

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Daily picks

Кто хочет обучаться езде на лошади как я?? / Who wants to learn to ride a horse like me ??

@saule.sara described in this recent post her motivations and joy in riding horses. While I have ridden a couple of times, I can only brag that I have never developed saddle sores. When I was very young, a cow in our herd would tolerate my riding her. There is a unique connection that you can form with animals when you interact with them every day.


The Diary Game: 6.08.2021 by @natulya21

Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) encourages its members to maintain a diary. It is always interesting to learn how other people live and see the sights in their area.


The following receive 10 percent of this post.

@steem.skillshare
@digital.mine
@milakz
@enveng
@saule.sara
@ftz
@daytona475
@natulya21


Steem News (@pennsif) Contest Alerts (@disconnect)
Vector Vexel by @atim1234

Sort:  

I'm afraid :-)))

 3 years ago 

There is a famous saying that might apply.
The is nothing to fear but fear itself.

There is a second less famous saying also.
There is nothing to fear but fluffy bunnies.

I hope that has helped.

:-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66