You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: " Interview" . Icebreaker on Steemit. Steem Skillshare Promo.||DR. FTZ

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

With regards to Genetics and Behaviour

I take the position that you have parameters and variables. We are hardwired to act within specific parameters, but there can be a lot of variability in behaviour. I can climb a tree, build a nest jump off the branch - but no matter how quickly I flap my arms, I am not going to fly.

Learning your new skill

I encourage you to visit this site: https://www.w3schools.com/

I used to use this as a reference tool for my students.

Sort:  

Yes. I agree with you @dwarrilow2002 and that's why it's quite interesting to explore this.

Thanks for the link. It looks good. I will check it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65