I've set a personal best.

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

image.png

I use Grammarly to check on my spelling and to insure my words were grammatically correct. It isn't that I am illiterate; I'm not that good at typing. This is especially type because I type faster than Grammarly can check. I often will wait as it catches up. Like I am doing now. To complicate things, my letter G on the keyboard is wearing out. As I write, I need to backtrack frequently. If is amazing how many times you use the letter G.

So I have been able to use more 5472 unique words compared to others. I am pleased by I don't understand it.

Beneficiaries for their ongoing support:

@daytona475
@enveng
@ozenozge

Sort:  

I also use Grammarly to verify my writing. Unfortunately, when I use the translator it changes many words and many times the message does not arrive as I wish :(

 2 years ago 

I worry that I will start WWIII when I translate things. I consider myself lucky people I write to are so far away; they cannot hit me with the sole of their shoes.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98