The Diary Game: 16.11.2021 || #Club5050 || 10% payout of Steem.Skillshare || By @doctorstrips

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello,,,,,,,

Good evening to all steemian friends. How are you dear friends?I hope you are quite well. I am so good.

I am going to share with you-
The Diary Game: 16.11.2021 || #Club5050
I hope you may like it best.

Let's get started-

We have been struggling for life from birth to death. Every human being does something or other every day. The busyness of the day in which we spend our time is called diary game.
I am describing the actions or activities that I carried out yesterday.

IMG_20211117_085802.jpg

Like every day, I wake up at 7 am in the morning and go to the field for a walk or exercise. I went to the field and took a picture of the mustard field with my mobile with selfie.

I returned home from the field. I washed his hands and had a light breakfast. After breakfast I went up to my roof garden. I climbed up to the roof garden and cleaned a Malta tree tub full of weeds.

After taking a bath, I finished my breakfast and got ready at 9 am in the morning. I am on duty for SSC examination. That's why I'm ready.

I reached the examination center at 9.30 am. Then I entered the examination hall and started taking the test. After finishing the test for one and half hour, I came home.

I came home and had lunch and sat in my medicine chamber at around 4 pm. Not without saying a word. I am actually involved in two professions. One is a high school mathmathematics teacher and the other is an LMAF doctor.

I used to sit in the chamber and work on the steamer while watching the patients. After returning home at eleven o'clock at night, having dinner and watching some TV, I went to bed at 12 o'clock at night.

Photo Description

Photo CollectionMobile Phone Camera
Mobile name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera resolution13 megapixels
CategoryDiary game
Author and Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh

signature_1.gif

So thank you so much for being patient friends.

Best Regard

@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow two professions, that's really stressful, and do you do this everyday that means your very determined.

 3 years ago 

That's right my friend.
Running activities like this every day has become a habit. Busyness is very good.

Thanks so much dear for a nice comment.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome friend.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71