#club75 Contest:Share My Best Photography on Steem skillshare Community | by @doctorstrips

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello,

Assalamualaikum,
How are you friends I hope everyone is well friends.
I am also very good in your prayers Alhamdulillah.

Today I am going to share with you in the Steem Skillshare community. Here is a description of one of my favorite photography from a contest.

IMG_20220223_122621.jpg

Description of the Photography

The photography you see above is one of my favorite photography taken in an apple plum
Garden on my phone camera 📸.

We have an apple cool orchard in our area which was first visited and this orchard has earned Taka 2 lakh from this apple plum orchard this year.

I love to see a beautiful apple plum orchard within 1.14 acres of land bordering the apple plum orchard.

The owner of the orchard from that orchard earns about 10 lakh Taka per year from different fruit trees with apple plum fruis.

Friends, I hope you like the post and upvote the post accordingly and try to give constructive feedback on this post. Thank you.

About Photography

Containing DeviceAndroid phone camera
Phone name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera Resolution13 megapixels
Categoryphotography contest
Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
what3words addresshttps://w3w.co/sufferer.backfiring.trailers

My Social Media

Follow my Twitter

conect my Linkedin

Visit my adfty.biz profile

Like my Facebook

Follow my Instagram

Follow my pinterest

Please delegation this community

50 SP100 SP150 SP
200 SP250 SP300 SP
350 SP400 SP450 SP
500 SP1000 SP2000 SP
5000 SP10000 SP20000 SP

Best Regard

@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web Designer and Blogger.
Roof garden, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

PicsArt_12-07-12.22.30.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Muy bonita foto amigo. Mucha suerte

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊👍 so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43