You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Real Content Creator on Steem SkillShare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @milakz for this exhaustive and useful post😊...
Let me seize this opportunity to appeal to the authorities in charge here to please label me "Phone TTH Tutor".
I have been making series of post concerning mobile phone tip,trick and hack here on @steem.skillshare,you can visit my profile to confirm.
Thank you in advance.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes I've been enjoying your lecture on phone tips,tricks and hacks. Weldone,you will be getting your label soon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @lhorgic😊I am looking forward to getting a label soon.

 3 years ago 

You've been given a tag.. I hope you will maximize it use by being active and committed to posting informative contents on Phone tips,tricks and hacks. Wish you the best. @dibie

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the label @lhorgic,I will make sure to always deliver quality content on mobile phone TTH and also stay committed to this assignment just as I always have😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80