Become a Real Content Creator on Steem SkillShare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHYN8yDASf76SinD7n1kDojzQMxyFkY2zPZAhZstHEqBHXEEfhiy4VsuZRRwsnkvUmhUZiXYwqopbWknpxQN4HG8wKApgFt7aouUfFu7WX9n1HT4Be573NE.jpeg

Hello everyone!!

Welcome to Steem SkillShare Community!!

We are happy to see any new and old content creator, professionals, artists and students. We believe to learn new skills is fun.
Today I want to discuss with you the concept of Content Creator. We all publish posts on Steemit, no matter what communities you are active in. The main goal must be to attract the readers and to create quality content.
We are happy to see both educational content creators as well as artist who entertain with their artworks.

Build your own brand on Steem SkillShare

The key ingredient is to have a good idea or a concept that you can promote on Steemit and build a strong profile. You can also promote the brand that you have outside Steemit. You can sell your products and services. We all need to have trust and as seller you must build a trustworthy relationship with your clients. Steemit has all tools to let you double your earnings and promote yourself as well as your business.

Create Entertaining Content

I think we all understood that meme work best online. One picture is enough to share the whole idea and emotions behind it. As Community leaders we would love to attract more users to our Communities to let them grow and prosper. Steem Skillshare will be happy to see in our team talanted Content Creators who publish entertaining yet educational original and #steemexclusive content.

Choose specific topic and become an expert in it.

You may create your own brand as content creator on Steem SkillShare. By choosing specific topic and constantly mastering and making your way of expressing and sharing touching people's emotions and, of course, users must find your content useful. Try to have a plan about content and image you want to build. The people who are focused and publish constantly good quality content will be noticed and promoted. Improve your publications and concentrate on creating something useful and attractive.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @milakz for this exhaustive and useful post😊...
Let me seize this opportunity to appeal to the authorities in charge here to please label me "Phone TTH Tutor".
I have been making series of post concerning mobile phone tip,trick and hack here on @steem.skillshare,you can visit my profile to confirm.
Thank you in advance.

 3 years ago 

Yes I've been enjoying your lecture on phone tips,tricks and hacks. Weldone,you will be getting your label soon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @lhorgic😊I am looking forward to getting a label soon.

 3 years ago 

You've been given a tag.. I hope you will maximize it use by being active and committed to posting informative contents on Phone tips,tricks and hacks. Wish you the best. @dibie

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the label @lhorgic,I will make sure to always deliver quality content on mobile phone TTH and also stay committed to this assignment just as I always have😊

Thanks for sharing this useful information to us. I really liked and enjoyed reading it.☺️

It was very helpful post for every creator. I like this idea. I will try to upload qualityfull content. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Yes sure now I will explain about health tips. I expert in this field. I want you visit my profile I upload this type of post . And i also want that you label me health tips expert and trail. Because i also join trail but not get label

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for giving me a very helpful post gift.

 3 years ago 

Nice information for us. Thank you so much.

Yea i agree
So far you add quality knowledge to the community, possibilities to get support is 99

 3 years ago 

The instructional post has been very nice. In this way, if we all work together, we will be able to write as a well-organized writer. Thank you very much for your beautiful post.

Thanks for creating Such a beautiful announcement post.

 3 years ago 

This is the very motivation I need to start taking my course again coupled with some other aspect I will like to focus on in this commuinty. Thanks once again @milakz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81