You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " No war" Initiative on Steem SkillShare to support Ukraine. Everyone can participate

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Why has this user been supported with the SC06 account? does not have #club5050. Don't they check the status of the club before supporting?

image.png

From here on, I decided to modify this comment, because I have been silenced from the community.

I discovered that this user was abusing Booming. I found out in early February. When I found out, I warned him on Discord not to do that anymore, because those kinds of acts would also affect my reputation as an admin of this community if anyone found out.

I told him that if that was repeated, I would not remain silent. She agreed to talk to her friends to power up. It was contained for a few days, but then continued with the same. She never allowed me to use the community account or Booming, but I still represented this community before she muted me. I didn't review those users, because once they posted, she supported them. I thought she checked them out before. Until one day I investigated the account of his friends. I guess they are his friends because he was quick to support them all along, and the other users who posted before his friends received upvotes many hours later.

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

So, since she continues to misuse Booming, and before I am accused of being her accomplice in such acts, I preferred to announce it in the message below. She immediately writes to me on Discord, to convince me to delete said accusation message so that they do not remove Booming's support from her, in the end I did not agree. Therefore, I decided not to continue with it and let her know, so she silenced me in the community.

https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@andyfish/interior-design-inspiration-ideas-from-interior-design-of-ancient-rome

If we look at each user in the club verification tool, all users have had very little power on their accounts for the last 3-2 months. And now all those accounts are doing Power Down together, which happens to be their friends who always got Booming.

@natulya21

image.png

image.png

@live.log This user turned on recently, and is now in the #club and not turning off when I checked. But, I wanted to place the example that she was also part of this. Before she was not in club5050 and they continued to support her with Booming.

image.png

image.png

@mirco.snt

image.png

image.png

I will only leave those three so as not to lengthen because in total there are 9 users who did this reprehensible act.

@endplagiarism @endplagiarism04 @ac-cheetah @o1eh

Sort:  

I checked. 2.1% is missing. Is this such a big problem? The author made an effort and wrote a good post. In addition, the Steemit team recommended supporting authors who are in the clubs, but this is not a prerequisite. This is stated in the first post of steemitblog about new curatorial accounts.

Thank you, I am from Ukraine, so I voted on emotions. Too bad I got caught by a scammer. I deleted the vote.

Sorry, I didn't read your comment completely from the phone. Now everything is clear, I deleted the vote. I am from Ukraine and now I can't do quality curation. I probably won't do that next month.

They are not friends - they are all the same person. I have replied elsewhere with the additional information that I've gathered. Excellent work @daytona475

Please reply to the post in Mosquito Squishers if I missed any accounts in my summary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58