You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Skillshare Learning Basic Japanese |How To Introduce Yourself in Japanese

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Your post is very educational, I would like to know more about the Japanese language! For example, how is the pronunciation of these words to introduce yourself? Google translate is also an option for me as it emits voice according to language!

#affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @daytona, thank you for your attention. I intentionally don't copy anything from Google or any citation, that's the reason why I don't include any voice recording and the image that I am using is a copy-right-free or reproduction-free image from our school. I want to deliver an authentic lesson the best as I could base on what I've learned.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51