Important ❯❯ When to use the # Club5050 tag ✔ 🚀

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Power UP.jpg
Designed in Canva


Greetings to everyone!


I extend a cordial invitation to all members of this great #Steemskillshare community to do "Power Up", and only after that will they be able to post with the tag #club5050.


NOTE: The label #Club5050, is ONLY used when we have at least 7 days of having lit an amount equal to or greater than the amount we charge, or that we transfer.

Example: if you received 14SBD, it is 7SBD for Power Up and 7 SBD for you

The same if it is Steem. If you receive 50 Steem, it is 25 for Power Up and 25 for you.

"Otherwise we cannot ✘ use the tag in our daily posts."


image.png


This announcement is for all users to know about the new method of obtaining votes in favor of Steemcurator01 or Steemcurator02, even in booming.

The official announcement was posted by @steemitblog

The #club5050 encourages users to invest in the platform actively.

With this project, users are expected to further increase their earnings, instead of constantly withdrawing them. This is a benefit for all of us who belong to Steem.

With #club5050 they seek to grant rewards to users committed to the platform, increasing by 50% the liquid rewards they obtain continuously.

How to participate in Club5050?

  • Ignite at least 50% of your rewards. Every time you withdraw or transfer any Steem or SBD, you must activate an equal or greater amount at the same time.

This way, you can add the #club5050 tag among the top five tags in your regular quality posts, giving you a better chance of getting votes. Although, votes are not guaranteed.

It is good to clarify that the Club5050 label is being controlled. This means that before receiving a vote, your wallet is verified for the last seven days. The more Steem you turn on, the greater the chance for an additional vote.


There are also the #club75 #club100 tags for those who wish to contribute more to their SP.

In this way we will be contributing to all of us who belong to Steem!


I take this opportunity to notify that today I formally join the initiative promoted by Steemit, #Club5050. It is about favoring Steem, which as you may know is our pioneer and representative currency.

I hope to see everyone in this community committed to the platform through #club5050 !!


Next I share the Power-up that I made today for the amount of 51,385 Steem that I had in my Wallet plus 8,368 SBD that I received from a post, which I changed in the Steem market, and they gave me a total of 99,610 Steem

My wallet at the start

encendido.jpg


After changing 8,368 SBD to 99,610 Steem + 51,385 Steem that I had in my wallet.

encendido2.jpg


Power Up

encendido 3.jpg


encendido 4.jpg


ENCENDIDO L.jpg


Total Steem Collected and Powering Up 150,995

My SP increased to 1,293,698 STEEM 😍 ✨


I hope to get to 1500 SP soon and then 2000 SP in the short to medium term! I also plan to delegate more to #Steemskillshare.


So, how not to join this great initiative that seeks to balance the Steem ecosystem to benefit us all!


I suggest you study the following link to a Steemit Crypto Academy class to understand a little more about this initiative

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sapwood/crypto-academy-season-4-or-advanced-course-week-7-steem-blockchain-stu-reputation-author-curator-ratio-etc



Help us grow with your delegation in Steem Power, choosing the amount to add


50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP
1500 SP2000 SP2500 SP3000 SP

Discord STEEMSKILLSHARE


I invite you to be part of #STEEMSKILLSHARE

separador completo steem skillshare.png


Thank you very much and blessings to all!

@daytona475

Sort:  

Congratulations, we love Power-Ups.

Thank you! : )

Gracias por aclararnos esto ya que todavía tenía algunas dudas sobre el funcionamiento del club50/50, el enlace de la clase de Criptoacademia sobre este punto es interesante

Me alegro haber aclarado dudas. Espero que muchos aprovechen esta información!

  • Thank you! : )

Great explanation
😊😍🥰

Thank you! 😊

Thanks a lot mam for making such an important instruction post. I got full clear about club5050 programme

Yes, of course, it is for all those who are not yet clear about the dynamics!

Thanks for such a perfect explanation from you. I have really understood the whole process now.

I am very glad that it is useful for you!

Your cash-outs to exchanges have considerably exceeded your power-ups over the last 7 days...

If what is missing I will complete it with half of what I received today!

The rate at which newbies easily missout on votes is a little higher than normal, or is it just me?
I'll try not to get discouraged though. Not easy😭😭😭

Post to @steemitblog's selected communities, and you have more chance.

Ok thank you so much

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43