Poetry Contest || THE SCENT OF CHARISMA @daprado1999

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220316_091329.jpgsource

THE SCENT OF CHARISMA

Times and seasons come and go none lasts forever, I would live to scale through all seasons without pain.

I refuse to be a waste pipe to be trampled upon, rather I thrive to be a trophy joyfully showcased to the world shining like a shooting star of the early dusk

I refuse to be a season for passing because I am not the last summer of her winter. I am not the last drop of her whiskey. I am not the last inhale of her cigarette.

I am not a nightstand collectible, I am a brave man, every lady's quest. I am a category, five hurricanes with a strong wind and a full force served to a lady who dares muster courage enough to love me.

Appreciation:
@nishadi89
@steem.skillshare

may the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest. Waiting for results. ☺️

@nishadi89 please my entry is yet to be curated?

@nishadi89 please my entry is yet to be curated?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63