Contest || WHAT SKILLS HAVE U LEARNT IN 2021 AND SKILLS TO MASTER IN 2022

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20211221_012703.jpgsource

SKILLS LEARNT IN 2021 AND SKILLS TO MASTER IN 2022

I will love to thank @steem.skillshare for contest and would love to share my events and experience on skills I have learnt in the year 2021 and my aspiration and ambition to learn and master new ones come 2022.

GREETINGS

I would love to render vote of thanks to the organisers of this contest and I bring seasons greetings to all steemians👍

  • SKILLS I HAVE ACQUIRED IN 2021

IMG_20211221_014714.jpgsource

YOUTUBE ANIMATION

Growing up as a kid I have always loved watching the cartoon TOM and JERRY I have always admired the trickery and fun pulled by the duo. This triggered me into being so keen to get to know the art of such perfection. I wanted to know the mechanism in which encoded and encrypted codes front end and backend could enable such beauty and elegance in such a script. I contacted a Software expert enrolled in a 6 months intensive drill class. Dr. Marvin (Phd) is the best of the best. I owe my success to him. I learnt animation and with my archive of storylines saved up in my archive which I nursed so much started taking shape. I am presently a youtube animator and I hope to take it to the next level. The beautiful thing about the whole process is that I paid tuition fee in college from my earnings through Youtube Animation. It was worth my while.

IMG_20211221_020325.jpgsource

MASTERY ON STEEMIT

I joined steemit on April. I was so happy to venture into this. It is a school, a family and a great ecosystem. I have learnt discipline, hardwork and deligence on the platform. I went through the newcomers community and graduated 4months ago. I learnt various markdown styling and arrangement patterns. My perfect choice of words to give a valid expression. The most wonderful part of this school is the research part. I love making researches and it broadened my horizon on making great research and offering solutions to questions.

  • SKILLS I HOPE TO ACQUIRE IN 2022

IMG_20211221_021627.jpgsource

AFFILIATE MARKETING

I jave always loved to venture into affiliate marketing. It has aleays been top priority in my to-do list and I would love to venture into the field. Owing to the fact that I have been good in economics the art of trading, providing market goods, services, sponsored posts and ad-ons and other great ways of affiliate which are yet to be known. I would pick another course too on affiliate and settle for a fresh start to learn the discipline.

IMPORTATION/ EXPORT TRADE

I would also love to venture into importation and exportation of goods mostly gadgets and accessories. My uncle is an importer and promised to help me out through the business strategies and I would love to learn how to move and purchase goods and services through the coasts successfully. It would be a joyful achievement to me.

REAL-ESTATE MANAGEMENT

I would love to be a realtor. Someone that invests shares into properties and structures. I would love to pay for a course too being tutored by Muna Real Estate a succesful realtor in Nigeria. I hope to learn anf become a successful realtor. Being a major stakeholder in Real Estates all over the world. Dubai is actually my center of Pivot.

I am Inviting @davosimple @starshipsfly @elo9731 to join the contest too.

Regards

@steem.skillshare

May the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47