Power up 218 STEEM Delegating 200 sp to Steem @steem.skillshare 📢

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

 powerupgif

I have been on the platform since 2020 and I have been dedicating myself to Steemit for a little over a month, when I decided to become an official student of the "SteemitCryptoAcademy", where I have done a large number of tasks obtaining in most high marks, which has motivated me to continue creating content and continue growing on the platform, it is for this reason, that from now on, I will be doing more frequently, power up in my account and thus, support my favorite communities and increase my power little by little.

image.png

218 POWER UP

In this opportunity, I have decided to increase my voting power, with approximately 218.469 STEEM, which makes me very happy, since I am motivated to continue growing and producing good things for the platform and I know that in the medium and long term, my power will be greater and consequently, I will support more communities in the process.

BEFORE

image.png

POWER UP

image.png

AFTER

image.png

image.png

Supporting Steem Skillshare

I have decided to support one of the new communities that I liked the most and this is @steem.skillshare, which has a very original project in hand, which is to take advantage of the talent of the users of the Steemit platform, so that they can teach workshops in several languages, thus achieving profitability through Steem and SBD their knowledge. In this sense, I will delegate 200 SP to this community, in order to continue growing and doing an excellent job.

image.png

image.png

Conclusion

It is very important to take into account the benefits we get by increasing our power on the platform, it is to support the entire ecosystem of Steem to become stronger and stronger, so that each of us along with the platform become stronger and we can greatly support the community that we like the most.

image.png

image.png

Join the official community STEEM SKILLSHARE Discord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your contribution to this community. More power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46