STEEM.SKILLSHARE CONTEST:HOW MUCH I KNOW ABOUT GRAPHIC DESIGNING BY @CHUKWU10//10% PAYOUT TO STEEMSKILLSHARE

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends am happy to participate in this great contest that is hosted by a member in this community and although am not good in graphic designing buy I still download many apps and I use them to improve my skills in graphic designing.

5569678e-b5c2-48b4-abe6-26493b2d032c.jpg

how much you know graphic designing

Wow, graphic designing is one of the professions I know so far and although am not good at it but I still but my efforts to see that I can learn how to do it.and from this I have known graphic designing for just one month now and that was when I first joined this community.

how do you rate graphic designing profession

If it was up to me I would rate graphic designing profession as one of the great profession in the world and although their are not too many people in the work but still yet the profession seems to be unique.

what is the impact on advancement of technology and graphic design

I can equally prove that the advancement of our technology has really helped in the world of graphic designing because the advancement of technology has really made graphic designing easier for us and it has also made it look fancy and unique from other jobs.

give an example of a graphic design that you have made

although am not good at graphic designing but I managed to take my time to create this graphic and it is business flier and it was edited with the poster maker app.
Photo_1641512555733.png

why would you like to improve your graphic design skill and why?

I will like to improve my graphic design skill so as to design things for people and get paid for it and another reason why I will like to improve my graphic design skill is to announce to the world and other people that graphic design is the most favourable profession.

Why I will like to improve my skills is to teach others who come to me to learn the skill.

conclusion

I really thank you for this contest and also I will like to invite my friends @junst,@prekish,@ogwo to join in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful entry @chukwu10... By the way,your cover image looks good. You did that with photolab right? I hope it a free to use offline app?

No,you can only use it online.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81