The teacher I will never forget by @chimeroselam

istockphoto-155141979-612x612.jpg
Source

In life, personal experiences have huge effects on us and the way we reason after such experience. The ones that can never be erased from our hearts is the negative and painful ones

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

I had a painful experience from a teacher when I was in school back then in primary school specifically primary 4. The name of my primary school is Presbyterian Nursery And Primary School. I am not really good at remembering names.


The teacher I'll Never Forget

In the 2012/2013 school year, I went to school on a faithful day very early on Monday morning. My class teacher, a dark huge woman with low cut, who taught us mathematics and basic science was checking our hair cuts. Unfortunately for me, I forgot to brush my hair before coming so, it was tattered. The woman called I and the other pupils who their hair was bushy to the front of the class. She flogged all of us 3 strokes on our hands.

Eventually, she went to her black ledder bag and pulled out a Bic🪒 shaving stick instead of a sissors and held me with anger. I was very scared and was crying 😭. She never cared, she angrily descended on me and scrapped (shave) the hair on the top of my hair out and it was very smooth like a bottle.

istockphoto-1164382167-612x612.jpg
Source

She did same to some of us untill other teachers pleaded that she let us go. She sent us home to bab our hair immediately. We left the gate sad and crying. I ran to my mom and told her what happened. She gave me ₦100 to bab my hair in a nearby saloon. The place I she shaved still appeared even after the baber babed all my hairs out.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

I went to school the following day and everyone laughed at me. I was so ashamed that I didn't go out for break. All the girls and boys from other classes especially senior classes robbed my head and called me skollo - smooth head. This made me angry and sad too.
The teacher later left the school. Little by little my hair grew Back. Seriously, I looked very funny... Hahahaha 😂😂


What I'll Do If I See Her

If by para venture I see her on the road, I will just pass quietly opposite her. I wished I never came to school that faithful way.
I thank @ihorgic For the manner you arranged this contest.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Invite: @madikyn02, @happy01, @chichieze and @mexie-wills

🏵️🏵️🏵️See More: chimeroselam🏵️🏵️🏵️

Thank you @ihorgic @ijelady @chichieze @ngoenyi

😊😊😊

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for your entry, please consider joining the trail and/or delegating in order to get a constant support from us

I really appreciate
I'll do that

Do you know how to do?
In case here all the infos

I plead that you don't just quietly but to greet the teacher and remind her who you are, I tell you she will become your friend again

Oh! That would be nice. I'll give it a try

Hahahaha, sorry about the incident. At least you are a big guy now

Abi! Yes o. That one dey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78