My Daughter's skill. Club100

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Good afternoon community! In my previous post, I talked about my wife's hobby. She colors pictures by numbers. But I also have a daughter. She does not color, but rather draws pictures.

IMG_20220311_224718.jpg
my daughter's drawing

My daughter is studying at an art school. She is 10 years old.

She is studying for the second year, and she really likes it.

Previously, she did not know how to draw at all.

Art school changed her attitude to drawing in general, taught her to see details.

IMG_20220311_224639.jpg
my daughter's drawing

At each lesson, they draw using different techniques. Sometimes it is not only drawing, but also modeling from clay.

Most of all, my daughter likes to draw nature. Just recently they were learning to draw the seasons.

IMG_20220311_224610.jpg
my daughter's drawing

Being an artist is a gift, but learning to draw beautifully is a good skill.

My wife and I try to encourage this child's passion for drawing.

Of course, the most difficult thing for a child in drawing is that it takes a lot of perseverance, and our child is active and nimble.

She can't always finish what she started.

But compared to last year, there are still very visible changes in the way she draws. It's nice to watch.

IMG_20220311_224749.jpg
my daughter's drawing

The wife paints. My daughter draws. Maybe I'll start drawing soon too.

Although it's better to watch football. Football is also an art. Everyone in life does what he likes.

This is my verification post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chess-v/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-02-03-2022

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45