You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest |What were your ambitions when you were a child?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hi! everyone, its such great news to get the chance to share a part of my childhood with the wonderful people of this community.
Growing up we all had various professions we wanted to pursue however, some came to past and others diverged onto different paths which I am not an exception. I had different ambitions growing up as a kid but the one which I was so attached to was to become a pilot.
pexels-polesie-toys-4484783.jpg
source

Things didn't go as expected because I had to pursue my passion which is what I’m actually on.
I really miss those days when I had to tell my parents to get me aero plane whenever they step out and coming back. It was fun though but as we grow we begin to think and act differently.

I wish to invite @illy123, @mukadas and @mukka to join this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32