Club75||contest|| What does love mean to you @bidyut01 ||Date:-16/02/2022

in Steem Skillshare โ€ข 3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ๐ŸŒบWelcome everyone to my new post๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒน

โค๏ธDear friends, on the occasion of Valentine's Day, I wish you all the best of red roses. I hope you are all well, healthy and safe by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala.I am very happy to be able to participate in the "What does love mean to you" competition organized by @lhorgic and give my opinion.

IMG_20220111_160800.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนโค๏ธDear friends, the word "love" is very familiar and popular with all the people of the world. The explanation of 'what love means to me' is beautifully presented below. Let's read carefully 'What does love mean to me': -๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ
image.png

IMG_20220111_164833.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนโค๏ธTo me love means faith. Love lasts only on faith. Their love is based on the firm belief of the two lovers. The kingdom of love is established on the basis of faith between husband and wife. Sacred relationships and sacred love are established through faith in the parents and children of the family. So I mainly think love means faith.โค๏ธ๐ŸŒน

IMG_20220111_171329.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนโค๏ธTo me love means sacrifice. If people who are in love do not have a sacrificial attitude, then their love sinks like quicksand. So I think love means sacrifice. Because it is impossible to establish love without sacrifice.โค๏ธ๐ŸŒน

image.png

IMG_20220213_192001_747.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me love means patience. In the life of a lover-lover who is bound in the bond of love, there are various kinds of problems and obstacles centering on love. Patience is the only way to overcome all kinds of problems and obstacles. It is completely impossible to establish love without patience. Lovers who have patience in their minds can establish love in the world and they live their life with all human beings. So I must think that love means patience.โค๏ธ
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me, love means keeping the person you love smiling all the time. Even for a short time, the person you love cannot be hurt or hurt in any way.โค๏ธ
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me, love means a dream in which I will be the king and the man I love will be the queen. The two want to be in the same place all their lives.โค๏ธ
image.png

IMG_20220130_160623.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me, love means smiling happily in the joys and sorrows of a small world. Maintain good relations with everyone.โค๏ธ
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me, love means sharing the sorrows of the person you love. Under no circumstances should the man of love be disappointed.โค๏ธ
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me, love means, no matter how bad the person you love, to make him a good person with love. Because only love can guide bad people.โค๏ธ
image.png

IMG_20220111_160401.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me, love means loving the person you love, even from a distance. Even from a distance, keep the people you love in the middle of your heart and mind at all times.โค๏ธ
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me love means honesty. Always be kind to the person you love and refrain from any kind of suspicion towards him and always keep yourself on the right path with honesty.โค๏ธ

IMG_20220130_161816.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒนTo me, love means fighting silently for the man of love. At the end of the day, after hundreds of engagements, hundreds of hardships, hundreds of sorrows and hundreds of fatigue, go to the man of love and say, I love you.โค๏ธ
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

๐ŸŒนTo me, love means, once you hold the hand of the man you love, hold his hand tightly all your life, be by the side of the man of love, understand the man of love correctly.โค๏ธ

image.png

IMG_20220130_163040.jpg
๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
๐ŸŒบDear friends, this is the meaning of love I know. I hope you like this post a lot. Today I am finishing so far. Tomorrow I will come to you again with a new subject. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy.๐Ÿ’

๐ŸŒนI humbly invite @rezaul-420, @vik24 and @samin,@msharif,@arunava friends to participate in this competition.๐Ÿ’

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž

Cc:
@lhorgic

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน10% beneficiary to @steem.SkillShare

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒนMany thanks to everyone.

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒนStay indoors, use face mask when outdoors, stay safe and stay healthy.

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒนBest regards

By @bidyut01

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @bidyut01,

I learned a lot from your article. Thank you so much sharing such a valuable lesson! Good luck!โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

There is a deep sense of respect in love, a sense that what is given is precious and fleeting, flowing into the everlasting cycles of life.

ย 3 years agoย 

My post has been shared on Twitter. Below is the Twitter link of this post: -

https://twitter.com/bidyut01/status/1493758412458369028?t=uqcqwPAFIDZ11t4fWKd9Zg&s=19

I'm really fascinated to read your post dear. Also your photographs are awesome

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice entry..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79