Black and white photography||contest||by @bidyut01||10% beneficiary to @steem SkillShare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all much better and healthier. I'm fine too. Today I am very happy to be able to participate in the white and black photography competition.Many thanks to the authorities for organizing such a beautiful competition. In this competition I am sharing with you some important black and white photography. I hope you like my black and white photography a lot.

GridArt_20220126_191146657.jpg

The first photography.

My first photography that you can see is a special moment of my life involved with this photography. Today I went for the first ICT training of my life. And I did this photography from that training center.
As you all know, our current world is 100% dependent on information, communication and technology. So I started computer training to make myself suitable for the present time. I want to develop my skills in technology.I know this computer training will cost me some valuable time and money. But I also know that with this computer training I will be able to learn something very valuable and be able to adapt myself to technology.

IMG_20220125_115038~2.jpg

Second photography.

I did a photography to blend in with the natural beauty. A few days ago I went to the field in the afternoon to see my mustard field. I was very happy to see the yellow flowers in the mustard field. So I took a photography with this mustard flower of amazing beauty.

IMG_20211214_171522_072~2.jpg

Third photography.

I photographed two birds perched on the trunk of a tree. Maybe the two birds were very relative. Looking at the two birds sitting alone on the tree trunk, it seems that they are busy communicating with each other. Maybe their exchange was extremely happy. So it was impossible for me to avoid such a beautiful scene so I took photography. I hope you enjoy this photography.

IMG_20220104_103348~2.jpg

Fourth photography.

A finch king bird perched on the leaves of a green corn tree. The bird is known as Finge Raja in our Bangladesh. The bird sits on the leaves of the corn plant to collect its food. The main food of the king bird in finches is a variety of small insects. It is also very beautiful to see the king bird in Finge. So I am sharing this beautiful scene with you by photography.

IMG_20211227_170833~2.jpg

Fifth Photography.

Flowers are symbols of beauty and sacred objects. Almost all people in the world love roses. The great creator has filled the rose flower with so much beauty that you are bound to like that rose flower once you see it. I personally like roses very much. I photographed roses with this rose bush from a garden in my area. May the heart of every human being on earth be as beautiful and holy as a flower.

IMG_20220111_160222~4.jpg

Sixth Photography.

Winter is in full swing in Bangladesh. And winter is a special moment in the collection of date juice from date palms. This very sweet and delicious date juice is very popular among the people of Bangladesh. I also personally like to drink date juice but it has to be healthy. Again, sweet sweet molasses is made from date juice. A palm sap collector has been photographed while collecting palm sap.
IMG_20211220_172917~2.jpg

Last Photography.

A photograph of the moment spent celebrating the golden jubilee of our Bangladesh independence. I am very happy and proud to be able to take photographs with various eminent personalities on the occasion of Golden Jubilee of our country. I love my country very much. My country is my pride, my arrogance.

IMG_20211222_152038_103~2.jpg

Deviceinfinix hot 11 S
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@bidyut01

Dear friends, I hope you like my black and white photography very much.

I humbly invite @irish2p, @vik24 and @mdriart friends to participate in the black and white photography competition.

Many thanks to everyone.

Stay indoors, use face mask when outdoors, stay safe and stay healthy.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34