## Contest: WHAT DO YOU WANT TO LEARN?? Student verification. By @azeem22

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)


My education and how I benefited from this platform.

I am a student of BBA which is very important for doing business. There is a government university in Pakistan called University of Okara. I am running my second semester in BBA. I have been doing big business since I was in 5th. There was a passion for being a man which is why I chose BBA degree and walked towards my destination and today I think I have achieved 40% out of 100% success and I hope I work hard. I will continue and one day I will definitely become a good business man for whom I have been working hard day and night. The day is not far when I will become a good man and a good business man if I become a successful man in my life. He will have to work hard for it if he wants to. If he does not work hard, he will never be able to move forward.
I have been working on this platform for 3 months now and when I came to this platform and when I started working on it, I found out that this is the only platform that I have done for millions of people. There is a platform on which people can make good money if they work hard and diligently. I am not only working on this platform alone but I have also informed my friends about this platform which Come on it and today they are earning thousands of rupees, they are happy but they are also giving money to their families by earning money from this platform.

Are you ready to read and pay Steam for each other?

Yes I am absolutely ready to read on this platform because it is not a good platform and trustworthy platform. There should be special classes on this platform in which more people should be informed about this good and great platform and waste time. Review it without wasting it so that people can earn money on it as soon as possible and also inform other people about this platform. Many people have been working on this platform before and other people are also making money on it. Work hard day and night to learn about it and make life easier for future generations as soon as you know that our child is capable of doing something so children should not waste that time. Let them know about this platform and tell them that this is the platform that can bring prosperity to your life so that every boy or girl who comes on this platform can search from the beginning so that when they At the age of 15 or 16, they will become masters on this platform and learn many things that will benefit them in the future. I would like to request the people of the platform to teach on this platform.

Why education is important?

It is a matter of old times when there was a lack of education among the people due to which people used to bury their daughters in the living grave. That time was a sign of ignorance. It is the duty of every man and woman to get education. Get an education From the mother's lap to the grave Education is not only for becoming a servant but also for us to establish a relationship of brotherhood. Education is necessary for us. Education is the way we talk. The car tells us that education distinguishes us from the young and the old. Getting an education creates awareness in a person. When one gets an education, a person also benefits the people around him. Educated people do good things which If a country is on the path of development today, it is developing because of education, not because of the lack of education. If you look at all the countries in the world, you will benefit. It will be known that the countries which have more education today will be among the most prosperous and developed countries. If you want to get a job, you have to have education because people don't even hire an illiterate person because they are afraid that many of our children will not be overshadowed by this ignorant person. Education and knowledge are the only things. No one can ever take it away from you, so bless your children as much as you can, so that they may bless you tomorrow.

Is it possible to open professional stem courses and issue head certificates?

As far as the development of this platform is concerned, there is hardly any platform that has developed so fast, so I think now is the time to move this platform further so that the whole world knows the true nature of this platform. To see how far this platform has come in a short period of time, I think it is important to print this platform to start professional courses so that people from different fields can come and know that it How great and useful the platform can be for them in the times to come, so I think people from all walks of life, big and small, should come to this platform and try their luck once and for all. If any person wants to do courses of any kind then all kinds of courses should be avail on this platform whether it is in terms of studies or in terms of any business and after that when any person on this platform when If you do the course, you will be given a regular certificate so that you know what is the importance of this platform and if the courses on it are valid. There will be a trend among the people and the importance of this platform will increase further.I want to share group study with my friends who are also working on this platform @husnain775 @aliraza880 @mumar.

Special Thanks to skillshare team .

@milakz ADMIN FOUNDER
@daytona475 MOD Spanish Teacher
@ftz MOD English Teacher
@slon21veka MOD
@papi.mati MOD
@jenesa MOD

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Yes, education is vital for the growth of a society and therefore of a country.
Thanks for your participation!
Success in the contest!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88