#CLUB5050 - Yey!, I Have A Customer For Flat Design, He's My Brother

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

image.png
saasas.png

Hello guys…

I want to tell you a little that, yesterday since I made a post with Flat Design Tips. I also posted the results of the image to the Instagram Story and also changed my WA profile photo.

Jepretan Layar 2021-12-14 pada 01.18.19.png

So, my brother, @fajriafzal was interested in my design, and finally she asked me to make her a flat design drawing like mine. and he also sent his photo for me to turn into a Flat Design photo.

Jepretan Layar 2021-12-14 pada 01.20.18.png

And I immediately processed it, using the CorelDraw 2020 application. Actually, making this flat design is easy and difficult. depending on how we use the Pen Tool, the Rectangle tool, and also the Ellipse Tool, which we modify in such a way as to form the basic object, these are a few short steps that I did in tracking the Original Photo to a Flat Design.

saasas.png

  • Object Tracking Process.

Jepretan Layar 2021-12-14 pada 00.18.57.png

Tracking process, or marking Basic Objects, by displaying only the Lines of the base Objects. In the process of making this flat design, we don't need to track the object. Too detailed, because this is what the name implies, FLAT DESIGN, so tracking is in accordance with the basic shape only.

saasas.png

  • Face and Head Coloring.

Jepretan Layar 2021-12-14 pada 00.32.09.png

Why I started coloring the Face, because the Face is the basic Icon of the Object that we will change to Flat Design, Because other Body Parts, we can change as we like, following the creativity and alignment we plan. but I'm still in the Basic Color coloring stage here..

saasas.png

  • Coloring clothes, and other body parts.

Jepretan Layar 2021-12-14 pada 00.48.33.png

Well, after finishing giving color to the face, I gave the color to the clothes and other body parts., here I tracked the object and gave the color according to the shadow from the original image that was sent, this is to give a 3D impression on the flat design later.

saasas.png

  • Color Gradation Making Process

Jepretan Layar 2021-12-14 pada 01.09.18.png

Actually, there are several types of flat designs that do not use or apply this color gradient method, but because I want this flat design that I made, more soulful, I give a gradient color to each color that I have previously given. But please also remember that, giving this Color Gradient, must also follow the Darkness and Lightness of the Object.When finished, don't forget to remove the outline on the photo object.

saasas.png

  • The final result

And this is the final result, it still looks the same, doesn't it???? Now this is what is called Flat Design Art.

Jepretan Layar 2021-12-14 pada 01.09.35.png
You can place these Flat Design Photos, As Avatars, UI Designs, and various other purposes.

Thanks.

image.png

If you want me to make a flat design like this, you can contact me below. There is a special price for members of the Steem Skillshare Community.

  • Hopefully Helpful, Happy creative!

Thank you

saasas.png



Best Regards To :
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@slon21
@steem.skillshare
@steemcurator01

My social media

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]

Join SteemSkillshare Community

Join Our Discord


Alternative links delegates [email protected] :

50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  
Congratulations, Mashallah Sir Such a great Work Hard For Your Life Time. Keep It up, Sir. My Best Wishes For You. God Bless You.

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

#Club5050

Wow, this is very interesting and nice design. Really enjoy your works.

 3 years ago 

So nice Flat Design is!!!
Thanks for the best work.

 3 years ago 

Wow bro ! Nice design.i like your design.Thanks a lot bro for sharing this nice post.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28