#CLUB5050 - How to Make a Simple Logo

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

saaav.jpg
saasas.png

Hello guys !!!

Come back with me here, As you all know, I will continue to share tips, tricks, information and tutorials related to graphic design.

Well, in this post I will share a tutorial on how to make a simple logo using Adobe Photoshop software.

Well, in a previous post, I often discussed about Adobe Photoshop software, which is one of the most suitable software for those who want to learn graphic design.

And, I have also introduced this software to you in previous posts.

But, this time I made a tutorial in video format so that you can easily understand how to make a logo using this software.
saasas.png

And this is the result of the logo I made:

asasas.png

saasas.png
And if you follow the materials or design classes that I have shared in this community, of course you already know the functions and benefits of a logo.

So, I highly recommend that you have a logo, be it for your company, business, or whatever. and if you want to make a logo, here's the tutorial :
saasas.png

saasas.png

Hopefully Helpful, Happy creative!

Thank you

saasas.png



Best Regards To :
@milakz
@daytona475
@papi.mati
@steem.skillshare

My social media

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]

Join SteemSkillshare Community

Join Our Discord


Alternative links delegates [email protected] :

50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05