Announcement ! New Teacher and Student For Graphic Design Class

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

image.png

Hello, Steem Skillshare members, how are you all? I hope you are fine. This time I am again proud of the members of this community who are increasingly active by sharing the skills and expertise possessed by each member in this community,

We increasingly hope that the SteemSkillshare Community will grow, and we also hope that, with the joining of many people in this Community, they can feel the benefits, namely being able to find new experiences, and also knowledge that may not have been obtained before, so that with this community we can hone each of our abilities for a better future life.

Well, according to my promise yesterday, today I want to make an announcement, about the results of the recruitment of Graphic Design Teachers and Students, as I said before that, this is for the progress of the Community and also to hone the skills of members in the Steem Skillshare Community. And here's the announcement :

image.png

Graphic Design Teacher

Based on the application that I received, there were 3 people who signed up to become a Graphic Design Teacher, The three of them are talented people with their strengths.

Actually in the previous announcement, I needed 2 Graphic Design teachers, but because only 3 people signed up, I will appoint all three to become Graphic Design Teachers, They are:

IDPost
@niglys8https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@niglys8/graphic-design-teacher-application-by-niglys8-10-post-reward-for-steem-skillshare-account
@lhorgichttps://steemit.com/hive-197809/@lhorgic/my-application-to-become-a-graphic-design-teacher-10-to-steem-skillshare.
@printskillhttps://steemit.com/hive-197809/@printskill/graphic-design-teacher-application-coreldraw-graphics-suite-printskill

Congratulations, to the three of you, you have been chosen to be a Graphic Design Teacher in this Community. Thank you for participating in this Community, I hope we can work well together. For Assignment Posts from Teachers, Will Be Pin Posts on the Community Home.

Teacher's Task.

I have read your application posts, and from your experience I see that you have expertise in your own field, for that I decided to create Three Study Programs for each of you, namely:

I believe you have good skills and knowledge to use Design Software such as CorelDraw, but here I also ask you to teach Knowledge about other Design Software based computer devices.

And for that I will give you the label "Design Software teacher"

After reading your application, I conclude that you have a lot of knowledge and expertise about Design using Gadgets or smartphone applications, Sorry if I'm wrong, but here I ask you to teach Application Based Design skills

And for that I will give the label "Design App Teacher"

In your application, I see that you have an advantage in the field of Graphic Design, you probably understand a lot about, Principles, Concepts, and Aesthetics in the World of Graphic Design, For that, I will give you the label "Design Science Teacher"


You can still refuse, and resign from this graphic design teacher program, but here I need your confirmation by commenting "I am willing to become a graphic design teacher, and also follow the rules set "at the bottom of this post, no later than 3 The day this post was published. (The sooner the better, so we can immediately start the lesson.

If you have commented, I will change your label in this community, and I will share the Basic Curriculum that you should teach each student, and I will add and subtract. This curriculum will be based on the curriculum that you have created in the Application Post.

I will contact you soon.

image.png

Graphic Design Student.


Congratulations to all students who have submitted applications to become graphic design students, in total there are 9 new students for this first class, they are:
@dibie, @chairulrizalx, @hazmat , @stanleynnah, @masrull, @madilyn02, @razzor,@christianyocte, @n-chris

There are no special requirements to register as a student in this Graphic Design Class, as long as they make an application post, and they will still be able to register at any time, even though the class is running.

You will soon be given the label "Graphic Design Student", but I still need confirmation of the availability of the selected teacher, and they will also arrange and complete the subjects that will be taught to you.

Student Tasks,

Student tasks are very easy, you have to complete the tasks given by the teacher well, if the task is a practice, then practice it, it's just that easy. And Tasks with the best Value will be Promoted to get Support from @booming .

That's all, an announcement from me, I hope, the teachers will give confirmation soon.

If, there are things that are not clear and want to be asked, we can discuss them in the comments .

image.png



Thank you
By @atim1234 (abenk37)

Best Regards To :
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@slon21
@steem.skillshare
@steemcurator01

My social media

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]



steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  

Hello @atim1234 and Steem Skillshare Community Members

Thank you very much for selecting me as a "Design Software teacher".

I am willing to become a graphic design teacher, and also follow the rules set

I also congratulate other teachers @niglys8 and @lhorgic for their selection.

And of course, many congratulations to all the students who have shown their interest in learning and improving their skills.

Regards
@printskill

Congratulations to all the new teachers.

Thanks a lot, @yuceetoria for your encouraging welcome for teachers and students as well.

Senang saya dapat bergabung, terima kasih sebelumnya...

Thank you @razzor for your planning to join this class. Together we are learning great skills.

ok brother, warm greetings from me @razzor 😊

It's my pleasure.

It's of great pleasure to become a graphic design student in this amazing community.

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity.

You're welcome @stanleynnah

Let's grab this opportunity because knowledge is power.

Good luck to all the new students and congratulations to the teachers.

Thank you @patience90 for your welcoming support. We all are creative people and I am very happy to be with a live and engaging community here.

 3 years ago 

Wooow, congratulations to the new teahers and students

Thank you @charis20 for your inspiring welcome for teachers and students. Teachers have to learn a lot from students and students will get the most from the teacher. So, we all are learning from each other.

 3 years ago 

This is true. Thank you sir.

You're most welcome.

Good luck to all the new recruits so that they can continue to work well and congratulations very much

Thank you @razuan12 for your warm welcome. Let's learn and earn together.

 3 years ago 

"I am willing to become a graphic design teacher, and also follow the rules set "
Thanks for the privilege @atim1234

You are a great creative teacher @niglys8. I have seen your graphical work. I am going to learn a lot from you as well.

 3 years ago 

@printskill, Thank you very much!
It will be a huge honour sir!

It's my honor too.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for considering my application sir🤗

@dibie please involve other students also because it's free and rewarding learning and it happens on steemit only.

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all student and newly recruited teachers...

I am willing to become a graphic design teacher, and also follow the rules set @atim1234.
Thanks for the privilege given to serve.

Congratulations @lhorgic for seeing you here as a Teacher. I will be benefited from your expertise and experience. It is an honor for me to be with you and with this active community.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure @printskill. I believe there is a whole lot to learn from you as well.. thanks for the encouraging comment.

It's my pleasure too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85