Announcement: New Policy in Graphic Design Class

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

image.png

Hello graphic design class students and teachers,

There are several changes from the initial plan for Semester 1 of this graphic design class that I will announce.

There has been a slight change in Policy from the Steem Skillshare Community regarding this graphic design class, we have discussed this between the admin and the moderator, and from the results of the discussion, I as the Head Master of this graphic design class, made the following decisions:

  • Every Post From a Graphic design teacher no longer gets a Post Pin, this is because it can make other Teachers or instructors in the Community ask for the same thing, and make this Community homepage full of Pin Posts, and this is really not an interesting thing.

  • I'm not forcing graphic design teachers to still teach in this class, as @printskill has stated that it is no longer participating in teaching this graphic design class. and I'm still waiting for a decision from @lhorgic and @niglys8 on the availability of teaching graphic design classes without Pin Post.

  • If the three teachers are no longer willing to teach this graphic design class, then I will find a new teacher who is willing to teach and continue this Graphic Design Class without getting a post pin

  • As a head master, I will also continue to try and find solutions so that teachers who want to teach the next graphic design class will be rewarded for their lessons.

  • Even if there is no other teacher, I will intervene and continue this graphic design class by continuing the existing rules and systems such as, giving lessons every 3 days, giving student assignment scores, and announcing the best 3 assignment posts to get curation.

  • If in the near future I get answers from @lhorgic and @niglys8 for their availability, I will speed up the final exams for students, and students who get the best Points and Scores will get prizes from this graphic design class.

  • All the last lessons of this graphic design class, still apply.

That's all, this announcement that I convey, if there are questions and input we can discuss in the comments column, thank you all for your support and cooperation until the graphic design class has been running until now, and we will continue this class until you become experts graphic design.

Best regards from @atim1234


Dear graphic design class student

@stanleynnah @dibie @chairulrizalx @hazmat @habdallah @masrull @madilyn02 @razzor @christianyocte @n-chris @cyberking25 @sheza786


Amazing Teachers in Graphic Design Class
@printskill @lhorgic @niglys8



Thank you

By @atim1234 (abenk37)

Best Regards To :
@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
@papi.mati
@ftz
@abu78
@jenesa
@dwarrilow2002

My social media

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/abenk_bolang21/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/abenk.bolang21/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/abenkbolang
Email : [email protected]



steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hopefully this class can continue.

Looking forward to our Design teachers reply as I have learnt a lot from the design class so far.. And I am looking to learn more

What a great initiative friend, I am also a graphic designer and illustrator, I am willing to teach the subject you need !! You can see some of my work here and here

Many congratulations greetings !!

Wow, that's really cool, would you like to teach a graphic design class with us for free in this community, I'll make you a teacher if you're interested. @lopzdaniel

Friends I would love it for me it would be a great pleasure !!

Okay, wait for the next announcement, I will have an exam this week, and there will be classes in semester 2 after that, I hope you can participate with me for semester 2

Ok very good👍👍

Sorry admin @steem.skillshare, I forgot to do the income sharing settings, I will correct this mistake next

Hi @ atim1234 How about you make the announcement for the teacher's class? Like Steemitblog, there in a single ad they place the class of the week.

#affable

Yes @daytona475, I do plan like that for the future, ma'am.

but some of the teachers disagree and resign, I'm looking for the best way

 3 years ago 

@atim1234 i can also help out in teaching Graphics design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63