I am So Bad at Gifting

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20211212_183826.jpg

I don't know why but when it comes to buying gifts for any ocassion whether it is someone's Birthday or Marriage or Anniversary I just can't make my mind for any gifts. I usually end up with buying a bouquet of flowers for most of the ocassions.

But this time I kind of stumbled across a set of Perfumes from TITAN which for some reason I thought was kind of a good gift for a Marriage Anniversary. So I went ahead and bought two perfumes each for my Uncle and Aunty and they absolutely loved it. They even called me the next day and told me how much they loved that Perfume. I have never been that glad to hear that as this might be the first time when I am satisfied with the gift I have given to someone.

PS : The Perfume for my Aunt was so good that I will be buying one more for my Mom as well.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84