Evening Snacks at its Best

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

IMG20220513181431.jpg

Dumplings Dumplings Dumplings I cannot have enough of them in my lifetime and so I tend to eat them whenever I get the chance to and when I find new places to eat out. In this case, I was visiting a Retailer near Rangdhamali which is around the coast of the Teesta River and I knew one of my favorite Food Stalls was nearby so I decided to pay a visit. The good thing about this Food Stall is that they only make three items to Eat, as you can see in the first picture it is obviously Veg Dumplings, and yes they make it freaking delicious and they add in some Veggie Soup as well which is half the reason for my visit to this Food Stall. The next item that I love in this Food Stall is Chicken Chop.

IMG20220513182004.jpg

It's basically a fried Dumpling coated with breadcrumbs and inside of it, you get a mixture of potato filling and chicken pieces. I am usually not a person who likes to eat Chicken outside as a lot of food stalls do not use the good parts of the chicken so I avoid eating Non-Veg altogether but there are some exceptions and this good Stall is one of them that serves good Non-Veg Dishes as well. They serve all their dishes with their homemade Sauce which is basically Green Chillies ground with some Onion and Tomato with Chillies being the dominant Flavour.

The third Dish that they make is Noodles and truth be told I am not a fan of Noodles so I have never tried them in that Food Stall I can't comment on that but I will guess that it is Delicious too considering the other two Snacks are Finger Licking Good.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01