Call of the Night

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago


image.png
Source

Call of the Night is a New Anime that I was recommended by YouTube so even though I wasn't much interested in the Anime I decided to give it a watch as so many people were talking so good about this Anime so I thought there was literally no harm in watching a few episodes.
The basic premise of the Anime seems to be surrounded around a Guy who can't sleep at night and while wandering in the Night finds a Vampire and is now in the process of Becoming a Vampire Himself.

That Sounds Ok to Me But

Yes, there is a BUT in this equation and it is because I have watched around 7 episodes of this Anime and almost 95 percent of the ANIME takes place around NIGHTTIME. Yes, I understand that the Anime is called CALL OF THE NIGHT, but complete Nightime is something I am not that interested in. I have to say that the Animation of Nighttime is pretty good with several Vibrant Colours Popping up but still, the whole NIGHTTIME scene has me baffled a little.

The next thing that I also want to say is that the Romance that is happening is a little cute as well as awkward at the same time but still there is a slight hint of suspense in it so I will be watching this ANIME completely but I will not be anxiously waiting every week for this Anime to Drop an Episode.

image.png

Sort:  

Just started watching it and its amazing.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39