My Introduction in Steem Skillshare Community | @arul.ellyazhar | #Club5050

Intro.jpg

Dear Steem Skillshare Community
Steem Greetins to all of us...
May we always be in good he alth and blessed by God.

Welcome to my first post in this great community, because this is my first post on Steem Skillshare Community, I will introduce myself first, as a form of my respect to all stakeholders in this amazing community, as well as to all members.

I was born with the full name Khairul Umam Azhar Nasrullah on June 12, 1990 thirty-two years ago. As I grew up and grew up in various different environments, various nicknames were assigned to me by my friends. But I'm very happy if all my friends remember me with the nickname "Arul", that's why my Steemit account is also named @arul.ellyazhar, whose last name is a combination of the names of my parents.

I am a Communication Science graduate, who obtained my bachelor's degree at IAIN Lhokseumawe. Then with that degree and his diploma led me to become an employee in a construction company as an administrative and financial staff, even though the position was not relevant to my bachelor's degree and diploma.

IMG20180915174151.jpg

I have several hobbies that I find very interesting, including:

  • Traveling
  • Photography
  • Graphic Design
  • Read and write

I am very happy to do all of my hobbies, in terms of writing I usually write about the traveling activities that I do and I also like to write about poetry or poetry, although basically I am not a romantic man.

In this post I will share a poem entitled "Wrong Tranquilizer". This poem contains a moral message for those who choose the wrong path because of using Drugs!

Wrong Tranquilizer

Who should we blame?
When the human soul falls
Every day, hourly, minute and second...
Can we think further….?
before solidifying the resolve to seek a moment of calm?

***

O friend....
Remember well from every case of death due to drugs..
Have you ever thought a little about your family...
have to swallow bitterly the sadistic chronology of your death later...

***

Maybe you think that he is an eternal tranquilizer..
Without thinking clearly that he was in serious trouble...
It traps you gently which is called an opium...
Every day starting from the morning you are busy thinking about it...

***

Where do I take it?
So who do I knit with?
Satan's questions begin to appear in your mind
Recorded in your dirty mind that haunts
Until you forget your prostration
Then dress up with fake favors!!


Thank you for taking the time to read my post, let's say hello and get to know each other.

Special Thanks to :
@steem.skillshare | @milakz | @daytona475 | @papi.mati

Best Regard,
@arul.ellyazhar
Indonesia, 28 January 2022

Click Here to Know More About about Me.


My Social Network's :
FB arul.ellyazhar.png
IG arul.ellyazhar.png
Twitter arul.ellyazhar.png
Discord arul.ellyazhar.png

Sort:  

Thanks for producing this quality post in the community. Please join our discord channel Discord and join our today's meeting at exactly 21: 30 pm UTC prompt.

Thanks a lot for your entry, please consider joining the curation trail or/and delegating to get a constant support from the community

Welcome to the #steemskillshare community. I liked your presentation. I hope you can let us know your talents in the community.

  • Club5050: YES
  • Steemexclusive: YES
  • Plagiarism Free: YES
  • Bots: NO

Thank you very much for sharing your post on #SteemSkillshare.

You are warmly welcomed to this community, kindly follow the link below to know to get support in the community How to get support

Welcome to Steem Skillshare community
We are glad to see you here. Welcome to the family
😊😊😊

Terima atas kunjungan dan apresiasinya, saya akan terus berbagi informasi di komunitas hebat ini ....
apa yang harus saya lakukan untuk dapat diversifikasi jadi anggota?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65