Show your drawing skill opened for everyone | by @arshani

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello my friends 😍,

I hope you all are happy and having fun. I am now going to share with you the drawing I will present for the drawing contest organized by @mdriart. I drew a picture for it under the title A little Dreaming Baby Boy sleeping on clouds. I will now explain to you how to draw it.

IMG_20220212_213813.jpg

I draw this picture,
✳️ A drawing paper
✳️ A pencil and
used a brush.

IMG_20220212_222127.jpg

First I pulled a hat over the baby's head. To do this, I first tilted a semicircle.

IMG_20220212_213903.jpg

The corners of the semi-circular section were then drawn in the shape of a hat with a pencil sharpener. As I show you, you too can easily understand and draw this.

IMG_20220212_213933.jpg

Then I gently pulled the baby's face part by step. I made sure to draw the baby's face round to make it look cute. And I tried to draw two small eyes, a small soft nose and an earlobe delicately and sharply.

IMG_20220212_214443.jpg

I just drew with the tip of a pencil so that the light side of the face looks darker. Then cover the baby's back and shorts.

IMG_20220212_215326.jpg

IMG_20220212_214443.jpg

I always wanted to highlight the baby's whole body. And I pulled the baby like his whole body was sleeping on a pillow on a cloud.

At first I drew it as a sketch. Then it raised the light and darkness as needed. I pulled halfway up the side where the light would not fall on his face. And drew a few stars nearby and added another shape to it.

Because this is an event that happens at night, I also saw a few drops of water coming out of the clouds to represent the cold outside at night.

In the end, I finished the picture by using the flaws in the whole picture, such as the lines and the features of light and dark.

1644682912042.jpg

I painted this picture with a pencil. I like to draw like that and then I feel the vividness that is seen in the painting. That's why I chose the pencil to draw this. So,I invite my friends @hasini, @nethanya45 & @rubi29 to join this contest.

Of course I had a lot of fun with this contest and I'm glad I was able to use part of my time for drawing. I'm going to finish this article now. Thank you all so much for visiting my article!

Have a good times!💞✨️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have drawn a beautiful picture. I really like your drawing technique. Many thanks and best wishes to you for the gift of drawing such a beautiful picture.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the compliments & I wish you success too!

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

It’s a great piece of art.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Great art work from you. Really liked your work✊Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the compliments!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is really awesome. Thanks for share with us.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure ☺️. Thank you for the appreciation!

 2 years ago 

Really your art skills are very beautiful. The picture of lying a little child on the moon has been remarkable.

 2 years ago 

It means a lot. Thank you very much!

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

prettyyy😍 thank you for the invitation dear..

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dr 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67