Photography Contest - Black & white Photography

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Black & white photography contest

Assalamu Walaikum

First of all i would like to thank everyone in my community,admin moderate panel special thanks for organized such a beautiful contest.Frist time i participate this special contest.Hope like this post & my photography.

I highlighted the memories of my country in this contest
IMG_20220123_121730.jpg
white & Black picture.look this picture same the group contest post picture.I tried to make it look like a contest picture, I took this picture at dusk.

This sculpture was erected in memory of the martyrs of Bangladesh Liberation War.This sculpture carries the memory of all the people who died during the war and those who fought in this way with arms.
IMG_20220123_121848.jpg
Look, i took the picture in a mixture of black and white,i don't know how successful i have been. Please let me know how you feel.

Photographerarifulsa12
DeviceMi note 7 pro
LocationBangladesh,KUET

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear moderator 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34