APPLICATION TO REGISTER AS A GRAPHIC DESIGN Teacher ON STEEM SKILLSHARE by @aligraphic | 40% reward to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi Friends,

Greeting to all, hope you all are fine and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah

Graphic teacher poster design by me-01.png

Sir,@atim1234 I saw your post on Steem Skillshare in which you wrote that teachers and students are recruited for graphic design. So I want to Apply As a Graphic teacher. Respected sir, you asked some questions in your post, the Ans to which I will explain in detail.

Portfolio:

steemit flyer-01.png

Youtube dp-01.png

I will design a wedding card with customized couple cartoon for you (2).jpg

I will do embroidery digitizing logo design in dst pes 1 hour..jpg

advantage of graphic design-01.jpg

I will do adobe illustrator and photoshop work for you.jpg

T shirt design-01.jpg

youtube banner.jpg

final-01.jpg

food ggg-01.jpg

Angry birds sketch-01.png

steemit class second.jpg

Explain why I am suitable to be a Graphic Design teacher?

Yes, I am suitable to be a graphic design teacher. Because I am export in graphic design. I have taught a lot of people about designing before. I know Totally about graphic design. Just give me a chance I will give you my best.

experience in Graphic Design?

Yes, I have 3 years of experience in graphic design. I am well prepared to teach support. before I have been giving online-classes related graphics on the zoom app.

software are you good at?

I am an export in adobe illustrator, adobe photoshop, and adobe Xd.

some ideas about graphic design class:

First we learn about Adobe illustrator, Now we will talk about which tools we will learn in Adobe illustrator:

we learn adobe illustrator tools,
Interface of adobe illustrator
Advantage of adobe illustrator
what kind of design we make in adobe illustrator
We learn How to design business card
We learn How to design logo
We learn how we design 3D logo and meny other thing

Second we learn about Adobe photoshop, Now we will talk about which tools we will learn in Adobe illustrator:

We learn all tools in adobe photoshop
We learn How we change picture background
We learn How we make a professional post in adobe photoshop
We learn how we make clear and cleen image in photoshop
We learn How we apply meny type of color in image
We learn How apply gradient in background

third we learn about Adobe Xd,Now we will talk about which tools we will learn in Adobe illustrator:

We learn in adobe Xd how we design youtube thumbnail
How we create facebok post in adobe xd
how we design instagram post in adobe xd
how we make ux ui design in adobe xd
how we create tamplates in adobe xd

Invitation:

I invite @ahsansharif, @malikking, @ramzanbaow, @arslanaj and @rashid102 Come here and learn full course of graphic design.

I hope Team skillshare give me a chance As a graphic design Teacher

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MVXSArEBCuMdnAjPujPswg9MmibzGyCWkniiegZcq795HpREKBQAXUwTLAFqyQuPfRjNpKT9FpMS96fj1zUPJn.png

My Discord contect:Aligraphic#6468

Best Regard:

NamePosition
@milakzadmin FOUNDER
@daytona475admin Admin/Span Teacher
@arie.steemmod Supervisor
@atim1234mod Graphic Teacher
@ftzmod MOD/ Eng teacher
@endingplagiarismmod
@papi.matimod Permaculture
@slon21vekamod Mod / PU Level2
@steem.skillsharemod CURATION ACCOUNT
@dwarrilow2002mod ⭐️Member
@jenesaMod

new my logo-01.png

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MVXSArEBCuMdnAjPujPswg9MmibzGyCWkniiegZcq795HpREKBQAXUwTLAFqyQuPfRjNpKT9FpMS96fj1zUPJn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59