#club5050 Photography | Black & White Photography | 23 January 2022 | 10% Rewad To @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Greeting to all hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life I am also good at Alhamdulillah.

Welcome to my new blog. Here I participate in which contest organized by @life.pics. The topic is black & white photography. So why are you waiting to come down and check my entry?

So Let's Start:

Picture - 01

This picture of me belongs to my school. The name of this school is Sanabal Educational Complex. This school is a private school, so I passed my matriculation exam from here. There is a mosque in which we can offer our prayers and they have their own transport. They have more or less 20 buses that bring students and I have never seen a school like this in my life. Captured in my mobile and I'm watching you.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingSchool
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 02

This picture of me is a picture of the railway station in our area. This is the station from where we can sit and travel in our different cities. So I went to visit it by chance. You can see that the train is coming and the passengers were waiting for it. They had to move from here to another city, so this is the railway station of our city Sahiwal.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingRailway Astation
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 03

This is a picture of my university department, the department in which I study, my department is computer science, so this is a picture of people who are computer science students, they are throwing bhangra here in the joy of Barani Badminton League To their delight, I took this picture, then Barani Badminton League was taking place, then I took this picture.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingUniversity Badminton League Celebration
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 04

This is also a picture of our university when our Barani Badminton League was coming to an end and a cake is being cut here to the delight of the winners. You can see in this picture that there are two trophies lying around to be given to the winning team. Gai and the cake is being cut in the winner's happiness that two teams will be the winner here, so our HOD came here and cut the cake himself.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingUniversity Badminton League Celebration
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 05

This is a picture of our football ground when our football team comes here to play and is trying to stand in a line here so that the captain can pull out the two teams and play them together and at the same time I captured this photo. I hope you like it too.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingFootball Ground
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 06

This is a picture of me and my friend making small hills in the street. I told my friend to take this picture on my mobile, then I will join this picture and you can see that we are busy working so that they can be made as soon as possible.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingSmall Hill
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 07

This is a picture of my friend. This picture is of me and my friend when they went to the nearby town of Harappa. It was made by us. There we saw a boy who had a Turkish drama Turget which he had an ax he had made here. So my friend said I have to take a picture with him so the friend grabbed him and it was a very happy occasion for us to take a picture of you, so I hope you also liked this picture with an ax.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingAx Men
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 08

This is a picture of my own mobile in which I took a screenshot of this picture, so I took this picture of my game, then the game that everyone plays with great interest Is called pubg mobile game so while playing this game there were four of us who formed a team and all four of them were wearing identical clothes in the team so I took this picture of them and added it in snapseed Hope you like it.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingVector Squad
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 09

This is a picture of me when I went to my uncle's house. There is a field in front of his house. A shepherd came here to graze his sheep. I saw this scene very well. If you are trapped in your mobile phone, you will be happy to see it and you will like it.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingSheep
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 10

This picture is of a small canal near us. I took this picture when I reached there for an evening walk. I saw their view as very beautiful. I took this picture there. I hope you I must have liked the picture too.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingCanal
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Flower.png

Picture - 11

This is a picture of my own small garden where I planted a falsa tree. Falsa is a fruit and it was planted in our house, so there was a little falsa here. Then I took this picture of him and you will like this picture too because I have a small garden in my house which I take care of on daily basis.

image.png

Device Information

CategoryBlack & White Photography
Place/ThingFalsa
DeviceRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe ahsansharif

Fancey sign.png

Thanks for reviewing my post. I hope you like it very much. See you in the next post.
10% reward to steem.skillshare for community growth..

Invited Friends:
@aligraphic
@kashif62
@ashkhan

Special Thaks:
@steem.skillshare
@milakz

Quick Delegation To steem.skillshare

|50 SP|
|100 SP|
|200 SP|
|400 SP|
|800 SP|
|1000 SP|
|3000 SP|
|6000 SP|

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your great support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78