Contest: Mention friends || by @abu78

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all members of this great community, I am very excited to write my participation post for this great contest.


image.png


It is the aim of every community to have more members who would be active in writing and participating in their community. I see to it that the #SteemSkillshare community also needs active members on their platform and has brought out this interesting contest to aid in bringing more members on board.

It is my privilege to help and support the growth of this community as a member and I write this article to invite my active members on steemit to join me in this great community and also participate with me in this contest.

My name is Abubakari Mahamudu, I am 22 years of age and currently a level 200 student at the University for Development Studies pursuing BSc.Biochemistry as a course. I stay at Tamale in the Northern part of Ghana.

Steem Skillshare community is a community that is founded by @milakz with the idea of ;

This Community focuses on letting the professionals and tutors meet students and learners. You can teach any skill by writing your announcement post. And steemians who are interested in learning can find you. If you are a student who wants to find a teacher. You can also write your announcement post.Steem Skillshare community description

This community currently has about 221 subscribers with 103 active posters. This is really a low number and I write to invite my colleagues to join me on this great platform. The community helps one to show his/her skills on the platform. It also gives students or learners the opportunity to meet tutors on the platform and pay with stem after lessons.

Indeed it is very interesting to be part of such a great community. I hope I would one day be a tutor very shortly by coming out with my undiscovered skill.

I invite the following members to subscribe to this community, @farhmade, @massachussets, @nattybongo, @mcsamm, @collinz, @oppongk, @lukman1, @proto1, @silencewan, @magcarnie, @awuahbenjamin, @stephenoppong, @bibsonhaib, @chenty, @rubilu123, @jimah1k, @zology69, @qudos0, @alhajibabajnr, and @bsaad.

All those I have invited above are active steemians and I hope and know perfectly well that they would soon subscribe to this great community and play a vital role in the growth of this community. It is my pleasure to share the link to this community as well for others to also join in here Steem Skillshare Community.

Thank you to all for reading and passing by my post.
Special regards to @milakz, steem.skillshare, @slon21veka, @jenesa.

Sort:  

Good presentation. Thank you for participating in the contest !!

Greetings!!

Thank You.

Surely, we will subscribe and take part bro.
Thanks for the invite

You welcome ✌️

I will definitely be subscribing to this community

Can you please join discord https://discord.gg/fjnxRpJQ

Okay please

I have joined now

Hi. Can you do a virtual tour of Ghana?

Yes Indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36