Announcement of Winners for the Show Your Poetry Skill Contest Week 1

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago
Greetings to everyone,

Today I announce to you all, the winners of the first-week poem contest. It was really interesting because I received a quiet number of entries. After going through all the poems, I didn't detect any plagiarized poem used by another person as an entry here.


Untitled Design.png
Source


From my experience, I realize a lot of people were writing about love and I don't know the reason for that though, I see people are really falling in love 🤣🤣🤣. I received 7 qualified entries. The qualified here means those that followed all the guidelines of this contest although I considered some, in the next contest there would be no consideration so let's take good note of that.

Without much ado, I would like to announce the winners now. The winners for the show your poetry skill contest week one are;


ParticipantWinnerPost LinkPrize
@hidayat96First PlaceEntry Post100 Upvotes from Curation account
@daprado1999Second PlaceEntry Post75% Upvotes from Curation account
@rahul989Third PlaceEntry Post50% Upvotes from Community account

I would like to use this opportunity to congratulate all winners as well as participants as well. I do encourage everyone to participate in the second-week contest which I would be updating soon.

Thank you all for your time and attention.
Follow the following links to make your delegation to the @steem.skillshare curation account.


image.png


nice and simple.png

DelegationDelegationDelegation
50SP100SP400SP
200SP800SP1000SP

nice and simple.png

My regards; @abu78

My team
@milakz - admin/founder
@daytona475 - admin
@nadiaturrina - moderator

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat kepada pemenang

Congratulations all.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27