Photo Contest - My best photo with color BLUE ।

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


This is Abeed from Bangladesh. I watched a photo contest in this community. So I have decided to enter in this contest with this image which was clicked by me. I travelled in Cox's Bazar last month.


received_487118922814410.jpg
location

In the evening I went out and saw the beautiful scenery. Then I clicked the scenery with my phone. It was evening. The sun was just going to set. There are many parts of clouds in the sky.

The main thing of the image is sky.

Why I clicked a blue image?

Answer - This is an out door image. There is an ocean, sky and a boat in the image. But the main focus of the image is the sky and we know the best colour of the sky is blue. This is the why this is blue.


Phone ConfigurationIPhone 13 pro
LocationCox's Bazar Sea Beach
Date19 February 2022

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15