You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐬 Congratulations to this week's Dolphins (14th - 21st January)

in ...7 months ago

I hope this post is generated automatically. If not, it will be too much work to constantly create them. But I definitely like the initiative.

Sort:  

I wish it was but no, it’s hand written. I was just thinking about how to make it easier to produce and I think that if I check for new dolphin posts every day, then I can write it during the week.

Was I correct in noticing that you’re not a moderator in “Ukraine on Steem”?

Was I correct in noticing that you’re not a moderator in “Ukraine on Steem”?

Yes, I am a moderator only at WOX.

I wish it was but no

You need to automate it somehow, like you did with curator-helper. If you do it manually, it will be too difficult and boring. Maybe a post listing the links to the posts made during the week in the tag #clubdolphin is enough?

Fortunately, there are only a few posts per week which I pick up through my interface. I found it interesting seeing people I hadn’t seen before so for now, I don’t mind doing it.

I also want it to be more personal than a list so that the people I write about feel valued and that their accomplishment is valued too. Also for others to see it and think “I want some of that”.

I think that so long as people interact and appreciate it, then it won’t become boring. Maybe it will, but hopefully not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53