Sort:  

Aha! You caught cherry blossoms! Spring flowers are very refreshing!

안양천이랑 올림픽대로에도 엄청피었어요! ㅎㅎ

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

꽃들이 다 너무 예쁘네요~ㅎㅎㅎ

Annyeong! Have a nice day too!
By the way, the photos and the landscapes looks nice too.

아름다운 사진, 이 사진들은 내가 얼마나 여름을 사랑하는지 생각나게 합니다. 수고 많으셨습니다. 오늘도 좋은 하루 보내세요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69