오늘은 완전한 봄날이네요

in Korea • 한국 • KR • KO4 years ago

햇볕도 따뜻하고 바람도 좋은 날입니다.

미세먼지가 나쁜게 흠이네요

그래도 봄은 오나 봅니다.

20200310-1.jpg

봄바람 휘날리면 놀러 가고 싶네요^^

당분간 추위는 없다니 다행입니다.

코로나도 빨리 사라져주길 바래봅니다.

즐거운 오후 되세요~

Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

그림체가 너무 예쁘네요! 직접그리신건가요?

 4 years ago 

네 제가 그린거에요^^

바스티앙비베스 만화 등장인물같습니다. 멋져요 ㅎㅎ

 4 years ago 

감사합니다^_^
날이 포근하고 좋네요
즐거운 저녁 되세요~

솜씨가 좋아요. 스토리도 좀.... "옵파.... 놀러갈까?"

 4 years ago 

ㅎㅎㅎ
봄바람에 살랑이는 마음입니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09